Präsidium des Landesschützenverbandes Sachsen-Anhalt

Präsident
Eduard Korzenek

korzenek@sv-st.de
Ehrenpräsident
Hans Keller
1. Vizepräsident
Wolfgang Luks

luks@sv-st.de
Vizepräsident Tradition und Brauchtum
Eckart Schlaf

schlaf@sv-st.de
Landesschatzmeister
Guido Lenz

lenz@sv-st.de
Landesschriftführer
Michael Eisert

michael.eisert@gmail.com
Landessportleiter
Dirk Lunau

lunau@sv-st.de
Landesjugendleiter
Michael Weißbrich

weissbrich@sv-st.de
Landesdamenleiterin
Silvia Suchland

s.suchland@sv-st.de

 
Ziel im Visier
DST 2019
Partner